2  /  5


It’s another epic Video Mix from Armtone in Hr 1. More bespoke visuals alongside original videos for a 90 minute AV mixtape. This time it’s titled ‘RΣmotions’ and starts with Paul White’s outing on R & S Records and into the excellent ‘Cirrus’ video by Cyriak for Bonobo. Then it’s African flavours from Nigerian synth pioneer William Onyeabor, Owiny Sigoma Band and Clap! Clap!, before taking a darker route with Akkord, Dark Sky, Wen, Mumdance featuring Novelist, Addison Groove and classic Techno by Spacetime Continuum from 1996. Big Dada feature with a track from Wiley and Ninja Tune legend The Bug appears with the stunning video by Factory Fifteen for his track ‘Void’, before taking it down with Kid Moxie & The Gaslamp Killer and Jokers of the Scene. Another AV Masterclass!
Paul White – Where You Gonna Go
Bonobo – Cirrus
Sau Poler – Isolated
William Onyeabor – Love Me Now (Prince of B Edit)
Owiny Sigoma Band – Lucas Malore
Clap! Clap! – Tambacounda’s Black Magic
My Nu Leng ft. Fox – Masterplan
Akkord – Folded Edge
L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke – The Pit
Dark Sky – Gaddagive
Jam City – Bells
TSVI – Malfunction
Wen – Signal
LinG – Anthracite (HORRA Club Remix)
Jam City – Real Raw Saturn
Artifact – Follow Me
Sleepin Giantz – Raving Bully (Madd Again! Remix)
Reilly Steel – ICU (Mak & Pasteman UK Remix)
Enei ft. Chimpo – Headtop
Addison Groove ft. Spank Rock – Bad Things
Bambooman – Clasp
Seams – Rilo
Spacetime Continuum – Swing Fantasy (Strange Attractor Mix)
Drums of Death – This Night (Waves City Dub)
Ill Blu – Blu Magic (Original Mix)
CYPHR & Sudanim – U Most
Woz – Junky
Mumdance ft. Novelist – Take Time
Debruit & Alsarah – Jibal Alnuba
Myrryrs – Fantom Doze
OH91 – Goon Mode
Wiley ft. Gods Gift – And Again (Acapella)
Reilly Steel – Risin
Om Unit ft. Jinadu – The Silence
The Bug – Void